The UK's leading company for nationwide and international rental of Wheeled Loading Shovels and Articulated Dumptrucks

For help and advice call us today 016973 31937

Contact us

For office use only
https://remote.serental.co.uk

Web editor control panel
http://serental.co.uk/wp-admin

If you require any information about our services or have any
queries then please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Telephone: +44 (0) 16973 31937

Stevens Equipment Rental Limited
Causewayhead, Silloth,
Cumbria
CA7 4PE

Contacts:

Andrew Stevens (Director)
andrew@serental.co.uk

Service Department:

David Grace (Service Manager)
david@serental.co.uk

Mike Adams (Service Controller)
mike@serental.co.uk

Hire Department:

Paul Morrison (General Manager)
paul@serental.co.uk

Ben Beard (Sales Manager)
ben@serental.co.uk

Angela Slack (Hire Desk Controller)
angela@serental.co.uk

Accounts:

Nicola Szandurski (Accounts)
nicola@serental.co.uk

Location Map
Please click here which will take you to our location on Google Maps.

Please note that Google requires cookies to function.

Telephone:    +44 (0) 16973 31937
Fax:               +44 (0) 16973 32381
Email:             info@serental.co.uk

IMG_0098

L180H delivered to a long standing customer

Another Volvo L180H installed and handed over to one of our great long standing customer of Stevens Equipment Rental. This machine has been equipped w...

To read this news article click here >